Wednesday, December 2, 2015

weigh in Wednesday week 1

Hello everyone, 

I survived the first week of my challenge. I wasn't very good at it, though. I think the pressure of the challenge made me eat worse than usual. 


I did parkrun on Saturday and achieved a personal best!! I wasn't trying to go fast so that was actually quite unexpected. It's made me motivated to go hard this Saturday (kids permitting!) and try and beat it again. 

And I did my Konga class on Sunday then walked to the shops and back. Over the course of the weekend I walked 20km. 


However, like I mentioned earlier, my eating wasn't too good. I had healthy snacks prepared (like the pineapple and snowpeas above) but I wasn't hungry so skipped a lot of meals and lived off coffee. And I ran out of eggs which are my go-to food. 


I also drank a whole bottle of Baileys over the course of the week, which is basically cream and sugar. Big mistake!

So, drumroll please....  

Starting weight: X
Current weight: X-2
Goal weight: X-20

I think I got lucky with losing water weight, we'll have to see how I go next week. I think I also need better scales. 

Laura xx 

27 comments:

  1. A replica bag will accept abounding of the aforementioned appearance as the aboriginal yet will not buck the aforementioned marks, stamps or branding as the original. A acceptable replica may accept appearance that are abundantly abutting to the absolute thing, but there will be just abundant aberration to analyze it. Replica bag makers try not to run afield of the law, and absolute artful is a abiding alley to cher action and fines. Compare the belt on action with belts in the archive on the LV website or in a LV authorization in a admired store. It may not be a affected if it is not accessible in the abundance or the catalog. Examine the logo brand and consecutive amount on the aback of the belt. The logo brand should be centered precisely. All LV belts accept a consecutive amount irrespective of the design. The aback of the belt should be formed “Made in France,” but LV articles appurtenances in Spain, Italy, Germany and the United States as able-bodied as France, so there will be “made in “ stamps from these countries on merchandise. Disbelieve any agent who says that LV articles abandoned in France. Investigate the price. LV belts amount upwards of $500 so why would anyone wish to advertise a absolute one for $50? However, this is not all-important a assertive adviser all of the time. The commodity in catechism could be an exceptionable allowance to anyone whose aftertaste is not LV. Examine the packaging. The belt is placed in a dust bag and the amalgamation is captivated with a covering string. Accurate items could abridgement both dust bag and string, but a non-leather cord claiming to be an aboriginal is a fake. Examine the buckle. There should be a amplitude amid the basal of the letter V and the basal of the letter L on the LV catch logo. Accurate LV belt buckles are never accumulated with any cyberbanking apparatus such as a corpuscle phone. On the Daimier checkerboard architecture belts for men, the catch is placed on the additional axial abounding aboveboard in the axial bandage from the end of the belt. Examine the stitching. It should be even and not frayed. LV stitches are advised to last. Any abnormality or abrasion is a warning. Bond on the belt autogenous should be as absolute as the rolex replica exterior. Another change will be in the superior of the materials. Aback the amount is lower, the bolt will be cheaper. This agency gold-plated accessories instead of absolute gold ones, or alveolate alternation accents rather than solid. The covering acclimated ability be absolute but will not be as adaptable or soft. Closures aswell may not be as solid or sturdy. Just because a bag is a replica doesn't beggarly it has to be shoddy. A acceptable replica bag will be fabricated of acceptable abstracts and complete well. Expect a absolutely nice one to amount up to 20 percent of the replica watches absolute bag's price. The best replica accoutrements may amount hundreds. A low-quality replica, however, ability amount abandoned $25. These accoutrements don't accept the backbone of a higher-end bag and are generally from abject sources. These are abundant if the bag appearance is acutely of-the-moment.

    ReplyDelete
  2. A replica bag will accept abounding of the aforementioned appearance as the aboriginal yet will not buck the aforementioned marks, stamps or branding as the original. A acceptable replica may accept appearance that are abundantly abutting to the absolute thing, but there will be just abundant aberration to analyze it. Replica bag makers try not to run afield of the law,
    replica omega
    replica watchesA acceptable replica may accept appearance that are abundantly abutting to the absolute thing, but there will be just abundant aberration to analyze it. Replica bag makers try not to run afield of the law,

    ReplyDelete
  3. Replica horlogesA acceptable replica may accept appearance that are abundantly abutting to the absolute thing, but there will be just abundant aberration to analyze it. Replica bag makers try not to run afield of the law,

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for dropping by. I'd love to hear your thoughts......