Monday, November 23, 2015

my week 47/52

Happy Monday, everyone! 

I'm trialing a different blogging app this week, I'm not sure whether that will be apparent from the finished post. 


So last week was a bit of a wash. I hurt my neck early in the week and so I was limited in what I could do and the things I could manage, I did a lot more slowly. 

The layout for last week was really fun though. I decided on the zigzag pattern first and then realised that the other two washi tapes coordinated. They're all ones I picked up at Pavement about a year ago, I think they were only a couple of dollars each and are really great quality. I don't spend a lot of time on decorating my planner so I like using quick little tricks to make my layouts look different week to week. In this layout I just used the washi but I used it in a repeating pattern of alternate tapes and also used it to make some little 'hanging' flags. It packs a punch, haha! 

I hope you'll share your layouts, thoughts or ideas down below

Laura xx 

13 comments:

  1. UGG Bailey Button 5803 Boots,which is one of our best-selling products, offers a cool comfy casual look according to your fashion sense.
    UGG Bailey Button 5803 Boot Black
    UGG Bailey Button 5803 Boot Black
    http://www.pinboots.com/
    39$ ugg5803/5854/5825
    59$ ugg5815
    79$ ugg5873

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. This NFL Flag for Tennessee Titans is constructed of polyester, measures 3x5 feet, and has two metal grommets for attaching to our 6' aluminum flagpoles or any of our tailgate pole systems. The perimeter of our NFL Flag for Tennessee Titans is double stitched and the team logos are screen printed into the flag so they won't peel. Because of its large size, these flags are great to hang on any wall in your game room, sports room, garage.Packers stars and stripes flags
    Houston Oilers stars and stripes flagscowboys stars and stripes flags
    dallas cowboys house flags

    ReplyDelete
  4. Anche in questo caso sulla base di un modello globale, utilizzato anche per artisti del calibro di Barcellona e Manchester City, il nuovo Nike AS Roma terza maglia è di colore rosso in alto e maniche, dissolvenza di un arancione brillante sul fondo.magliette da calcio poco prezzo,
    maglia calcio poco prezzoMaglia Deportivo a poco prezzo shop
    Maglia real madrid a poco prezzo 2017

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for dropping by. I'd love to hear your thoughts......